LETTER TO AN UNKNOWN

cartas
Who are not, and probably you do not know who I am. Chances are that we’ve ever seen, you know, we have crossed glances in a bar or perhaps on the subway or any other public place. Do not know if you noticed me, I just know that I have not noticed you, or if I did I not had the courage to go over and tell you what I like. I love the way you smile, that sly smile that you usually put and when you dedicate to me, makes all my worries fade away. Then there are your eyes, which can show an immense serenity as you can see in them forge the scariest anger. I do not know if I like more than your own smile, because when you look at me, you see me. It’s what you apart when you look at me you do not see a girl more, or see the character I created heartless and who thinks only sleep with others. No, not you, you’re able to look through my armor, to see my feelings and want to be part of them. Someday it will give us for being brave, you or me. I do not know. I can not know, in matters of love I have a pretty bad track record and it is likely that, before one of the two demos step, I go even worse. Anyway, no hurry, just I know that when the time comes I’ll be ready. Why you, be you who have been hoping to find. In fact, you will probably put it difficult, even more than like you’re going to put me to me. But you know, nothing is easy in love and if you get someone’s heart was simple we would all be happily paired and if you look at the street, others will see that it is not. After starting to be together and overcome all the problems we met, come to a clear conclusion. We love us. I’ve accepted you as I am, with all my good things and the great lot of bad things that accompany me. But here’s the good part, I also you will have accepted you, and when you’re beside me I can not help but smile as the first time I saw you. Because then I start to think that fate brought us together and if we stay together is because we were predestined to do so. get me wrong, I do not believe in fate, but understand that when we are happy together will thank him, even that does not exist, for getting to me. The same graces that I give to you for putting up and stay with me. Yes, you’ll see, I know and you’ll have to put up with. But it is bearable, is sometimes strenuous’ll resultarte, but then try to make your world happier and then all worthwhile. The years will pass and we can look back remembering that day when we said I love you. Because it was mutual, who will not be the first to say it, but I know that when the other also will tell. It will be simple, it will be of value, the same as we had to get to know each other. Fear can we, but someone will step so long and were planning to declare their deepest feelings to discover that they are really reciprocated. After that, when you spend a lot more time, because let’s face it, accelerated in life only makes things go wrong, perhaps we are going to live together. At first it will be fun, then they appear disputes and, after that, we’ll be fine. Yes, apparently all relationships are based on that, in a grueling beginning, intermediate and unbearable in an acceptable end, where all is well and
can finish beautifully. Because that is what will happen, they will have spent several years and we’ll be fine. We will remain happy and we realize that we can not even bear the thought of not being together. After that perhaps we introduce our families. I warn you from now, your mother is going to adore me. Do not ask me why, but all mothers love me. It must be my way of being, because deep down I’m not so bad and soil liked by most people. I know that annoys you, but eventually understand that no matter who speak, I only have eyes for you. After this I do not know what will happen, because we have not yet had a chance to talk, just know that we will be happy for many years, until the end. Final where we’ll be together, we will look at life behind us and will smile of how far we have come. Let me be selfish. For then you will know that I am not at all, but one thing I need to be. When the end comes, please let me finish my story first. I could never bear the thought of losing and probably neither do you, but surely you’re stronger than me, really you will be if you’ve reached that point with me. So just ask you a favor when the time comes, cries, is what I would do, to mourn seas. But after that, smiles, smiles that you have given me a lifetime of happiness. This is what I propose to you and hope you agree. You will probably never read this, and that day I show you you look beautiful but fear aprese you alive. Do not worry, it’s just a plan, as I said do not believe in fate, I just think that you can make me happy. It seems a stupid idea, I do not know who you are and do not know if you even know who I am, but someday I’ll know, and then when we both know, together we can fill in the gaps of history. Our historytumblr_mkl77wqzan1s8n10ro1_500

Leave a comment